Goon Brigade
GOON APPLICATION: KarlAshnikow - Printable Version

+- Goon Brigade (http://goonbrigade.de)
+-- Forum: Public Forums (http://goonbrigade.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Recruitment Office (http://goonbrigade.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: GOON APPLICATION: KarlAshnikow (/showthread.php?tid=6545)

GOON APPLICATION: KarlAshnikow - KarlAshnikow - 28-08-2017

Game Alias: KarlAshnikow

City/Country: United Kingdom

FPS Experience: COD , Battlefeald 4 , Planetside 2 (4 year veteran) , CSGO , TF2 , And many more , I have a vast understanding how FPS Shooters work

Clan/Outfit Experience: I am Fairly New to Being in outfits / Clans , Being a solo player , But I can listen To orders and Follow leadership!

Your preferred role: I Mostly Play heavy assault , But I can play engineer , Max , Medic and many more classes , not the best at dogfighting yet , But I can learn and take advice on how to improve , But id say I'm more of a infantry and vehicle Player (Gunning for Prowlers lightning ect) But allways open to learning new weapons and improve my knowledge!

Do you have any future interest for an officer position?: Well I'm not gonna lie , But no I feel id be a horrible leader so not looking into becoming an officer role , I feel like I'm not the best person to give orders confidently and professionally and I feel like id put platoons and squads at risk (And I am a solo player) So I lisen to squads orders and not much exp at officer role stuff.

Your motivation: I hope to prove myself as a loyal and hardworking member to the team , Lisen to orders , Have fun and help out in any way shape I can on the battleground!

Microphone: No I don't have a microphone Sorry about that.